>Contact

Contact

Stichting Insolventie Mediation
Zonnehof 31 -35
3811ND Amersfoort
E : secretariaat@insolventiemediation.nl

Bestuur

Marinus Pannevis
Voorzitter
06 29 55 56 65
pannevis@insolventiemediation.nl
Volg mij op LinkedIn
  Edward Dijxhoorn
secretaris/penningmeester
06 51 12 17 25
dijxhoorn@insolventiemediation.nl
Volg mij op LinkedIn
Nienke Bobbert
Lid
06 43 36 63 23
bobbert@insolventiemediation.nl
Volg mij op LinkedIn
  Bart Neervoort
Lid
06 53 20 24 37
neervoort@insolventiemediation.nl
Volg mij op LinkedIn
Mark Aukema
Lid
06 24 65 29 62
aukema@insolventiemediation.nl
Volg mij op LinkedIn
  Jacqueline Frima
Lid
088 36 26 000
frima@insolventiemediation.nl
Bruno Tideman
Lid
015 271 30 07
tideman@insolventiemediation.nl
Volg mij op LinkedIn